Testimonials | BetterPlace Immigration Reviews

BetterPlace Immigration Reviews

27/06/2018
 

There are consultants who’ll ask for unnecessary documents and absurd fee for immigration programs. However, these people were spot on with the required documents and had a competitive fee. Eivy was always available on phone and emails and she understood the issue with application and guided me accordingly.

Manish Kaur, Civil Engineer, India

 

 

14/02/2018

 

Thanks for being patient with us and attending to our queries at really odd times. Our friends who were interested in immigrating to Canada already have your contact details.

Wang Family, Regina, Saskatchewan

 

 

04/10/2017

 

I was in touch with multiple consultants for my immigration application. However, only few were actively responding to my emails and phone calls. And better place were serious and on time.

Cecilia Dizon, College Teacher, Philippines

 

 

01/12/2017

 

Beware of fake immigration consultants. I have learnt it the hard way. Came to know about Eivy and her credentials through a friend of mine who is helped by BetterPlace Immigration. Thank you team and thank you Eivy for the wonderful service.

Yehia Regab, SAP Consultant, Saudi Arabia

 

 

13/09/2017

 

The team is patient and they solved all my queries regarding the services they offer and other immigration-related concerns that I had. I would say that I had a good experience with them, a lesser fee would have made the experience even better.

Shyama Kaushalya, Executive Director, Sri Lanka

 

 

01/09/2017

 

We would certainly like to recommend Better Place on the excellent service they have provided in our quest for a Resident Visa.

Pham Family, Hanoi, Vietnam

 

03/07/2017

 

I wanted to immigrate to Canada along with my wife. The spousal programs had many changes over the past few years. The consultants whom I was in touch with didn’t had all the required information and I was stuck with documentation tasks. However, BetterPlace Immigration was different. They were upto date with all the latest happenings in the immigration programs and it was enough for me to go ahead with them.

Luis Pedroza, Electrical Engineer, Mexico

 

 

28/06/2017

 

I was a little hesitant before going forward with BetterPlace Migration. However, after understanding their process and contracts there was no doubt in my mind. A clear process, driven by contracts is what I was looking for.

Joseph Espina, Chef, Guatemala

 

 

17/06/2017

 

Without a decent work experience, I was ineligible for almost all the immigration programs that Canada has. These people explained to me how studying in Canada can help me with my career and eventually getting a permanent residency.  

Heng Chuan, Student, Singapore

 

 

02/06/2017

 

No matter how easy or straightforward Canadian immigration process might look like, it isn’t easy at all. Have been researching about the programs from quite sometime now and everytime I get stuck with some documents and had to start over again. After getting in touch with Grace, things were different and much better.

Gimhani Jeyaraj, Accountant, Sri Lanka

 

Let us help you in making Canada  your new home

28/06/2017

I was a little hesitant before going forward with BetterPlace Migration. However, after understanding their process and contracts there was no doubt in my mind. A clear process, driven by contracts is what I was looking for.

Joseph Espina, Chef, Guatemala

Your Feedback Matters!

Please share your personal insights and experience with us: 

Why Canada?

In Canada you can fulfill your career aspirations, enjoy a high standard of living and a good quality of life, live in a democratic-free society, live in safe communities with low crime, live in a clean and healthy environment, have access for free education for your children, have access to free healthcare services and so much more.

How to start?

Complete our registration form. Our experts will review your information and determine whether you meet the candidacy requirements or not.

If you meet the requirements, you will be assigned with a Personal Account Manager who will contact you to provide you with a comprehensive overview about the offered services and register you to our Immigration Setup Package.

BetterPlace Immigration is a private website and it is not affiliated with the Canadian government. Our immigration services are being provided by Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs), members in good standing with the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (ICCRC) and Immigration Quebec.

© All rights reserved to www.betterplaceimmigration.com